Resources

In today's world, information is power and finding it easily is a plus. Blake strives to make life easier for our customers. Please download our line cards and visit our manufacturers' websites. Manufacturers' websites have the definitive information on their individual products including specification sheets, installation and troubleshooting, parts lists, MSDS sheets and much more. You can also contact any of Blakes representatives for more information.


Manufacturers' Website Links

Manufacturer Website
ADI Water Systems https://www.adisystemsinc.com/en/
ADS http://www.ads-pipe.com/en/
Advanced Carbon Systems http://www.advancedcarbonsystems.com
AirClean Technologies http://www.aircleantech.com
Alprene http://www.alprene.co.za
American Granby http://americangranby.com
Amtrol http://www.amtrol.com
Apollo Valves http://www.apollovalves.com
Aquatec http://aquatec.com
Autotrol (Osmonics) http://www.pentairwatertreatment.com
Avista http://www.avistatech.com
Axeon http://www.axeonwater.com
B&D Mfg https://www.bdmfginc.com
Baker Mfg http://bakerwatersystems.com
Baroid http://www.baroididp.com
Berkeley http://www.berkeleypumps.com
BFS Industries http://www.bfs-ind.com
Biasi http://www.qhtinc.com
BioWater Technology http://biowatertechnology.com
Boshart http://www.boshart.com
Burks http://www.cranepumps.com
BWS http://www.blakeequip.com
Caleffi http://www.caleffi.us
Campbell http://bakerwatersystems.com
Camus http://www.camus-hydronics.com
Central http://www.centralplastics.com
Charter Plastics http://charterplastics.com
Cheminee http://www.cleaver-brooks.com
Clack http://www.clackcorp.com
Cleaver Brooks http://www.cleaver-brooks.com
Connectra http://www.connectrafusion.com
Containment Solutions http://www.containmentsolutions.com
Cornell Pump http://www.cornellpump.com
Crestline http://www.crestline.com
Critical Fuel http://www.criticalfuelsystems.com
CSI http://csicontrols.com
Deming http://www.cranepumps.com
Doer Products and Services http://doersvs.com
Eljen http://eljen.com
EME http://www.easilymovedequipment.com
Enpress LLC http://www.enpress.com
Fireye http://fireye.com
Fleck http://www.pentairwatertreatment.com
Flexcon http://www.flexconind.com
Flomatic Valves http://www.flomatic.com
Franklin Electric http://www.franklin-electric.com
Geo-Excel http://www.geoexcel.com
Geo-Flo http://www.geo-flo.com
Geoperformx http://www.versaprofiles.com
GeoPro http://www.geoproinc.com
Goulds http://goulds.com
Grundfos http://www.grundfos.com
Harmsco Filtration http://harmsco.com
Hays Fluid Controls http://www.haysfluidcontrols.com
Heat Timer http://heat-timer.com
Highland Tank http://highlandtank.com
HOMA http://www.homapump.com
Honeywell http://honeywell.com
Hydron Module http://www.hydronmodule.com
Infiltrator http://www.infiltratorsystems.com
Integrity Fusion http://integrityfusion.com
Jet-Lube http://www.jetlube.com
Lakos http://www.lakos.com
Liberty Pumps http://www.libertypumps.com
Merrill http://www.merrillmfg.com
MTH http://www.mthpumps.com
Myers http://www.femyers.com/
Natcom http://www.cleaver-brooks.com
Nor'East Controls http://www.noreastcontrols.com
Norwesco http://www.norwesco.com
Penn Separator http://www.pennseparator.com
Pentair Water http://www.pentairwatertreatment.com
Pentek http://www.pentekfiltration.com
Plate Concepts http://www.plateconcepts.com
Practical Steam http://www.practicalsteam.com
ProProducts http://www.proproducts.com
Pulsafeeder http://www.pulsa.com
Pulsed Hydraulics http://www.phiwater.com
Quantum Flo http://www.quantumflo.com
Rheem http://www.rheem.com
Ritmo http://www.ritmoamerica.com
Roth http://www.roth-usa.com
Shipco http://shipcopumps.com
SJE Rhombus http://www.sjerhombus.com
Slant Fin http://www.slantfin.com
Stenner Pumps http://stenner-pumps.com
Stiebel Eltron http://www.stiebel-eltron-usa.com
Structural http://www.pentairwatertreatment.com
Thermal Care http://www.thermalcare.com
Tigerflow http://www.tigerflow.com
Trojan UV http://www.trojanuv.com
TTCogen http://www.ttcogen.com
United Brass Works http://ubw.com
UV Pure http://uvpure.com
VERSAPROFILES http://versa-profiles.com
Weinman http://www.cranepumps.com
Wellmaster http://www.wellmaster.ca
Wellmate http://www.wellmate.com
Wessel http://westank.com
Western Rubber & Mfg http://www.westernrm.com
Wilo http://www.wilo-usa.com
Yaskawa http://www.yaskawa.com
Zoeller Pump Co http://www.zoeller.com
Zurn http://www.zurn.com